Scroll

How can I restore my profile on the same/different device?

You can restore your game progress or transfer it to a different device in case you use the same Google account on both the old and the new devices. When you enter your new game, you'll get a message suggesting to restore your progress from the cloud. If there's no message, try completing the tutorial.

Specifics of this process:
- The game progress on the old device remains unchanged but for your friends and alliance, as they are fully transferred to your new profile.
- Only one game can be linked to one Google account.

Leave a message to our Support Team should any questions arise.
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk