Scroll

I accidentally spent gems on the things I do not need! How can I prevent it?

Now you can easily save your gems from accidental spendings! Option Confirm spending gems in the Settings menu enables a confirmation pop-up window every time you use gems to build, buy or upgrade something. This option is initially activated. You can disable it in the Settings menu or in the confirmation pop-up box itself.
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk