Scroll

How can I restore my game progress if I reinstall the game on my device or change devices?

In case your was authorized in Game Center, your game progress is saved automatically there. If you reinstall the game on your device or install it on another device, you will continue playing from the last moment when you connected to Game Center.
If you was authorized in PvP in your previous game, you can also restore in-game progress in the following way:
1. Pass the first tutorial mission in a new game.
2. Enter the lobby and first of all press the gear button in the upper right corner of the game window: http://take.ms/Kd3gc
3. Press the GI Play button in the Menu window: http://take.ms/vKAne
4. Fill in the fields in the authorization window to log in: http://take.ms/m5RPF
5. Use the Restore save option: http://take.ms/cFSUO
6. Confirm your choice: http://take.ms/KRtuK 

Contact our Support Team if you have additional questions.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk