To hide a specific message, press it in the chat window and select the X icon in the pop-up menu. The message will only be hidden from you.
If you change your mind, you can always make the message visible again by selecting the checkmark in the pop-up menu.
If you don’t like one of the messages you sent, delete it and start over. After deleting your own message, it will not be visible to anyone else.
Have more questions? Submit a request