Scroll

Will Free Camera Mode be available after my tank is destroyed?

Chase camera mode is available in the game, in which he player whose tank was destroyed can follow their remaining allies in battle. To toggle between allies after your tank has been destroyed, tap on the side arrows.
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk