Scroll

I received a message about cheating, why?

The point is that changing system's clock time or date affects the game. In this case changing system date and/or time is cheating and it is not allowed to do while playing the game as you can get unfair advantage doing so.
In order to avoid such situations, close the game when you want to change system date/time on your device and open it again only after you complete all the changes. To exit the game in the right manner, press the Back button on your device and confirm exit by pressing Yes.
Note that any changes should be done using the Time Zone option. If you change date/time manually, it will affect the game, and you will receive a warning message that can lead to permanent blocking for using some features.
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk