Scroll

I deleted a friend and now I cannot add him/her again. What should I do?

In case a friend was deleted, you need to wait for 30 days. Then you can add him/her again.This temporary limitation is the game feature. To add a player again, choose Friend button, go to Add Friends tab and you will be able to add friends.
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk