Scroll

What can I see on the global map?

Here you can see all the locations you have already unlocked - they look like photos. When you open a new location and take a picture of any accessible place on it, this picture immediately appears on the global map. Now, all you should do to get back to this location, is to tap on its photo twice.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk