How do I get skill stars and why do I need them?

Skill stars mark your success in completing each particular flight. After a specific number of flights you'll receive a star and a corresponding title:
- one star - Specialist;
- two stars - Master;
- three stars - Expert.
Each star also grants an additional reward to you, and their sum total opens new flights that become available to you.
Have more questions? Submit a request


Powered by Zendesk