Scroll

I deleted my friend's invitation/my friend. Can I add him/her again?

Each code can be input only once and if you removed your friend from your friends' list or your invitation to become friends was cancelled you can't add the same friend code again. In this case you can ask to enter your friend code or wait untill the player appears in the list of players which you can add (the list is formed randomly).
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk