Scroll

How can I delete a game from Gameroom?

To delete the game you no longer want, hover your mouse cursor over the name of the game, click the appearing cross sign and confirm the action. The game will be deleted both from Gameroom and your Facebook page.
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk