Scroll

How do I save my progress playing in Gameroom?

When you play in Gameroom, the game progress is saved automatically, the same way it does when you play on Facebook. The progress is closely connected to your Facebook account, and you can continue all your favorite games just by logging into your account anywhere you want.
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk