Scroll

How do I restore game progress if I reinstall the game or change the device I play on?

Your progress is linked to the Facebook account you use to sign in to GameRoom. If you reinstall the game or install it on a new device, your progress will be automatically restored from the game server when you first launch the game.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk