Scroll

Saving your progress

By the time you finish the Tutorial, you should automatically connect to Google Play service, which will keep your data saved as long as you’re logged into that account on a device.
If you want to migrate your data from one device to another, log in on a new device with the same Google Play account - this should restore all your game progress on another device.
Connecting your Facebook is a great idea as well, since it can act as another means of restoring your account - or even be used when you’re migrating operating systems, to ensure you start right where you’ve left off.
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk