Only the space launch owners can delete people from the rocket as they see fit without losing any launch points. The removed players receive deletion messages and can no longer see or join this very launch. This feature allows owners to manage and control their launches properly. There won't be any compensation for the items spent in such launches.
Have more questions? Submit a request